10th Annual Affordable Housing Projects event reviews

10th Annual Affordable Housing Projects

The Ability To Innovate Is Only As Good As How One Can Accept Change And Take Risks

9-12 Apr 2019
Pavillion Hotel Kuala Lumpur Managed by Banyan Tree, Malaysia


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on engineering scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the engineering industry. Many of our marcus evans engineering reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans engineering reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 10th Annual Affordable Housing Projects 4.7 out of 5 based on 9 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - The event was very well organized, informative and offered practical approaches to the different issues faced by organisations in providing affordable housing. However, more solutions and options for small island states would have been highly appreciated.
22 May 2019
Property Management Coorporation
4* Property Manager

marcus evans reviews - It was an excellent event which brough different stakeholders under one roof and encouraged open discussion
09 May 2019
IFC
5* Consultant

marcus evans reviews - Beautifully managed event.
09 May 2019
Govt. of Bihar, India
5* Urban Planner

marcus evans reviews - The conference was very comprehensive and informative. It touched on ways to address housing issues and the types of construction methods that are affordable for housing. One important thing that I learned which is very connected to my country is the importance of community based approach as a means to quickly acquiring and building house for low to medium income earners. I will definitely be applying that approach to my projects. Thank you so much Marcusevans for the ideas learned.

02 May 2019
National Information & Communication Technology Au
4* Team Leader Properties & Administration

marcus evans reviews - GREAT RESEARCH & PRACTICAL BASED CONFERENCE. ADD SOUTH ASIAN SPEAKERS FOR MORE RELATABLE ISSUES.
30 April 2019
AL JALIL DEVELOPERS
4* DIRECTOR

marcus evans reviews - very well organized and presented. Had great opportunity to learn, interact and build net working
22 April 2019
FIJI DEVELOPMENT BANK
5* REGIONAL MANAGER

marcus evans reviews - Very informative and relevant to business operations
21 April 2019
SM Development Corporation
5* VP

marcus evans reviews - Very informative. Important topics well covered.
17 April 2019
KCB Group Kenya
5* Director Mortgage Business

marcus evans reviews - The event has been able to allow the participant to share their effort and solutions in achieving their goal to provide affordable housing.
10 April 2019
Housing development corporation sarawak
5* CEO


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating



Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking