3rd Annual Urban Underground Space and Tunnelling event reviews

3rd Annual Urban Underground Space and Tunnelling

Mastering Sustainable Strategies and Technologies for Building Next Generation Underground Spaces to Encompass Current Growing Diversity and Complexity

27-29 Mar 2017
Pan Pacific, Singapore


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on engineering scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the engineering industry. Many of our marcus evans engineering reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans engineering reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 3rd Annual Urban Underground Space and Tunnelling 4.8 out of 5 based on 16 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Excellent Organization behind competent lectures and brilliant networking opportunity
07 April 2019
DHW Pte.Ltd.
5* CEO

marcus evans reviews - Well organized.
Good Combination of Industry and Academic Resource Persons

22 October 2018
BBA
5* Engineer

marcus evans reviews - Well organized and focused.
22 April 2017
PUB
4* Chief Engineer

marcus evans reviews - The atmosphere of the event was good. The staff was very kind and friendly. The presentation materials and speakers were very good.
12 April 2017
Yonsei University, Seoul, Korea
4* Professor

marcus evans reviews - Diverse and focussed, the seminar was interesting by the large number of Professional and from various horizons. good questions and good discussions.
07 April 2017
BOUYGUES
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - good conference
06 April 2017
BCA
5* EM

marcus evans reviews - Generally very informative and well organised
05 April 2017
Aedas
4* MD

marcus evans reviews - Very well organised and site visit was informative
05 April 2017
MRCB jv George Kent
5* Project Director

marcus evans reviews - This conference was very impressive and there was a lot to learn. I would like to attend this opportunity if I have another chance. I wish you a prosperous of your company.
05 April 2017
Korea Midland Power Company(South Korea)
5* Manager

marcus evans reviews - Excellent
04 April 2017
DHW Pte.Ltd.
5* CEO

marcus evans reviews - A very good breadth of papers and speakers, and an excellent venue
04 April 2017
Crossrail
5* Head of Technical Information

marcus evans reviews - The seminar is informative and relevant to our work scope.
28 March 2017
Multibase Construction Pte Ltd
5* General Manager

marcus evans reviews - Great opportunity to meet new people and networks
28 March 2017
KOM TECHNOLOGIES (M) SDN BHD
5* DIRECTOR

marcus evans reviews - Good conference and chance to meet people with great experience
27 March 2017
Land Transport Authority
5* Senior Project Engineer

marcus evans reviews - Very well organized seminar. Well done
27 March 2017
Koh Brothers Contractor
5* Engineering Director

marcus evans reviews - Excellent
27 March 2017
ABC
4* Project Controls


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating



Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking