4th ANNUAL CONSTRUCTION EXCELLENCE event reviews

4th ANNUAL CONSTRUCTION EXCELLENCE

PREFAB, PRECAST & MODULAR BUILDINGS

12-15 Nov 2019
Singapore , Singapore


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on engineering scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the engineering industry. Many of our marcus evans engineering reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans engineering reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 4th ANNUAL CONSTRUCTION EXCELLENCE 4.9 out of 5 based on 11 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Informative conference. Good speakers
09 December 2019
DPA
5* Senior Associate

marcus evans reviews - well organized.
good speakers.

02 December 2019
DP Architects
4* Architect

marcus evans reviews - Great avenue for industry players
26 November 2019
KLCC Projeks Services
5* HEAD SECTION

marcus evans reviews - GOOD AVENUE FOR WORKS EXPERIENCED AND KNOWLEDGES SHARING AMONGST INDUSTRY PLAYERS
26 November 2019
KLC PROJEKS SERVICES
5* HEAD SECTION

marcus evans reviews - I feel privileged to contribute as Speaker as well as Moderator for the Conference. It has been an educating and enriching experience to hear from various speakers and through site visit.
25 November 2019
B G Shirke Construction Tech Pvt Ltd, India
5* General Manager

marcus evans reviews - Dear Sir
I feel privileged to contribute as Speaker as well as Moderator for the Conference. It has been an educating and enriching experience to hear from various speakers.
I wish to express my sincere thanks to Ms Naureen for conducting the event in an exemplary manner and to Ms Judy, Ms Samruddhi for organising the all the essentials to make it a success.
Thank you very much for the opportunity, shall look forward to similar association in future too.
Warm Regards
Sanjay Adsar

25 November 2019
B G Shirke Construction Tech Pvt Ltd, India
5* General Manager

marcus evans reviews - the conference was very successful that had so many topics and excellent presentations.
25 November 2019
USG BORAL
5* Architectural sales manager

marcus evans reviews - The conference was highly informative, covering ideas/ best practices across continents.
22 November 2019
Rondo metal products sdn bhd
5* Regional Director - Operations and Manufacturing

marcus evans reviews - Very Good Event
22 November 2019
PUTRAJAYA HOLDINGS SDN BHD
5* HEAD SECTION

marcus evans reviews - Interesting and informative.
22 November 2019
BRC Asia Limited
5* CEO

marcus evans reviews - Great conference with many competent speakers
18 November 2019
NHDCL
5* General Manager


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating



Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking