5th Annual Affordable Housing Projects event reviews

5th Annual Affordable Housing Projects

Engineering long term affordable housing strategies to take advantage of the housing deficit thereby augmenting profits and ensuring socioeconomic growth

2-4 Apr 2014
Pan Pacific Hotel, Singapore, Singapore


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on engineering scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the engineering industry. Many of our marcus evans engineering reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans engineering reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 5th Annual Affordable Housing Projects 4.5 out of 5 based on 22 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - It was a good event in terms of finding out what the global position in terms of construction is as well as networking.
22 June 2014
National Construction Authority
5* Public Relations Manager

marcus evans reviews - Well organized and very informative
06 May 2014
Housing Development Department
5* Civil Engineer

marcus evans reviews - The conference was a great success
23 April 2014
Aaki Consultants
5* Partner

marcus evans reviews - The event was well structured and informative.
23 April 2014
PUBLIC SERVICE PENSIONS FUND
5* PROJECTS OFFICER

marcus evans reviews - The Training was insightfull to say the least
23 April 2014
PUBLIC SERVICE PENSIONS FUND
1* PROJECTS OFFICER

marcus evans reviews - The conference was very educative and an eye ooener. We were attending this conference for the first time and realised that we have been missing out.

Our organisation the Zambian Public Service Pensions Fund will greatly benefit by sending representation to such events in the future.

Kind regards,


Francis Pindani Nyirenda
PROJECTS OFFICER-REAL ESTATE

22 April 2014
PUBLIC SERVICE PENSIONS FUND
5* PROJECTS OFFICER

marcus evans reviews - interesting topics were covered and very good conference
17 April 2014
Mohammed Bin Rashid Housing Establishment
5* Supervision Eng.

marcus evans reviews - it has been a well educative and ineractive conference. endowed with experienced practioners
16 April 2014
federal mortgage bank of nigeria
5* director

marcus evans reviews - Good well done
14 April 2014
Government Department
4* Deputy Undersecretary

marcus evans reviews - Inforamative and relevant
14 April 2014
Trowers & Hamlins
4* Managing Partner - Oman

marcus evans reviews - It was good program, as mentioned in feedback, we have to imporve a lot on on stream two subjects
14 April 2014
L&T construction
3* segment head - Affordable & mass hosuing

marcus evans reviews - A practical approach to the provision of houses generally and in particular to the economically weaker section of the society. Highly recommended to practitioners in the housing industry.
09 April 2014
Amssco ltd
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - An informative conference where we get to learn what and how other countries deal with affordable housing in their countries.
09 April 2014
Pelita Holdings Sdn Bhd
5* Senior Manager

marcus evans reviews - The 5th Annual Affordable Housing Project, Singapore was externally inspiring. It is a perfect approach towards allowing the global Housing Complex. Marcus Evans Events to keep it up.
08 April 2014
Ceezali Ltd
5* Project Manager

marcus evans reviews - Excellent
04 April 2014
Ministry of Housing Sarawak
4*

marcus evans reviews - Excellent
04 April 2014
Ministry of Housing
4* Permanent Secretary

marcus evans reviews - Well-planned event with good speakers and relevant content
03 April 2014
Khazanah
5* Associate

marcus evans reviews - This conference has always attracted alot of interest because it deals with issues that are real and still affect many people in this world.

02 April 2014
Pkns
5* Business development

marcus evans reviews - Opening news doors for global development through collaborative knowledge sharing
27 March 2014
Tema Development Corporation
5* Projects Coordinator

marcus evans reviews - I can wholeheartedly recommend you as one of the best organizers of housing solutions events. "From my very first event, I have learned so much about affordable housing and have been able to impact the ideas learned on our various developments.
26 March 2014
PROJECT WHEEL ENGINEERING LTD
5* MANAGING PARTNER

marcus evans reviews - good organization for the conference
26 March 2014
Shada homes
5* projects manager

marcus evans reviews - I must say right from the first contact about the conference, all information and assistance required has been 'Spot On', excellent and courteous. Please keep it up.
26 March 2014
Kriston-Lally EPC Nigeria Limited
5* Group Executive Director


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating



Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking