7th Annual City Development event reviews

7th Annual City Development

Building a vibrant and sustainable city to draw more investments and enhance your city's liveability for high quality urban living.

19-21 Nov 2014
Hilton, Singapore, Singapore


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on engineering scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the engineering industry. Many of our marcus evans engineering reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans engineering reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - 7th Annual City Development 4.5 out of 5 based on 21 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Good range of speakers and a very attentive group of participants
19 December 2014
NUS
4* Senior Research Fellow

marcus evans reviews - Good presentations that are quite praciicable
17 December 2014
niger state housing corporation, minna nigeria
3* director estaye

marcus evans reviews - The event was well organized as speakers invited from diverse background have provided the much needed update on the subject.
12 December 2014
MIDA
4* Executive Director

marcus evans reviews - The event was very important for planners and decision-makers in municipalities
11 December 2014
MONRA
5* PLANNING ENGINEER

marcus evans reviews - The event was well organized as speakers invited from diverse background have provided the much needed updates on the subject.
11 December 2014
Executive Director
4* MIDA

marcus evans reviews - Good organisation and management
09 December 2014
post service housing development limited
5* architect

marcus evans reviews - Thank you so much
09 December 2014
Seoul National University
5* Chief Researcher

marcus evans reviews - It was a great opportunity for me to have such networks which I hope it would create a mutual-benefit relationship in the near future
09 December 2014
PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (Persero)
4* Director

marcus evans reviews - It was a great opportunity for me to have such networks which I hope it would create a mutual-benefit relationship in the near future
09 December 2014
PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (Persero)
4* Director

marcus evans reviews - Covers most of my expectations in this conference. would have preferred more time during breaks for networking with the speakers as most of them have commitments after their papers.
09 December 2014
KUMPULAN HARTANAH SELANGOR BERHAD
4* CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

marcus evans reviews - informative and eye-opener
09 December 2014
KHSB
4* Assistant GM

marcus evans reviews - It was most interesting and informative. Hope to participate more in future events.
01 December 2014
Veritas Architects Sdn Bhd
5* CEO

marcus evans reviews - Very informative conference. Good forum for networking.
01 December 2014
SHL Architects
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - Great speakers
25 November 2014
David Lock Associates
5* Principal

marcus evans reviews - great
21 November 2014
RTA-Dubai
5* Transportation Expert

marcus evans reviews - was great
21 November 2014
Roads and Transport Authority-dubai
5* Transportation expert

marcus evans reviews - An interesting event with some excellent speakers and very attentive participants
21 November 2014
Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy
4* Senior Research Fellow

marcus evans reviews - Excellent range and quality of speakers. Very thought-provoking.
20 November 2014
David Lock Associates
5* Principal

marcus evans reviews - Great
14 November 2014
post service housing development limited
5* architect

marcus evans reviews - Great
14 November 2014
post service housing development limited
5* architect

marcus evans reviews - Beautiful
14 November 2014
post service housing development limited
5* architect


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating



Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking