Global Infrastructure and Project Financing event reviews

Global Infrastructure and Project Financing

Exploring new trends in infrastructure financing in order to identify possible collaborations and capitalise on future investment opportunities

29-31 Oct 2014
Hilton, Singapore


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on engineering scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the engineering industry. Many of our marcus evans engineering reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans engineering reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Global Infrastructure and Project Financing 4.7 out of 5 based on 12 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - Excellent conference...Loads of Information
26 November 2014
KFH Research Lts
5* Director

marcus evans reviews - Well organised event
09 November 2014
Bari Zambia Limited
4* Managing Director

marcus evans reviews - excellent preentations
06 November 2014
Metro Rail Transit Corp.
5* advisor

marcus evans reviews - Very enlightening and full of vital information.
06 November 2014
Muhammad and Company
5* Chairman Chief Executive

marcus evans reviews - Good organisation and attendance, well prepared presentations and panels
06 November 2014
BNP Paribas
4* Director

marcus evans reviews - The conference was very good and fruitful. Excellent selection of speakers and the event management team had done a great job on ensuring the overall outcome of the event was achieved.
02 November 2014
CIDB MALAYSIA
5* SENIOR MANAGER

marcus evans reviews - Excellent cross section of speakers and attendees from both the private and public sectors across the region - perhaps the most effective conference that I've attended in the last decade.
30 October 2014
Fluor
5* Regional Sales Director

marcus evans reviews - Well organized event.
29 October 2014
NTU
5* PhD Candidate

marcus evans reviews - Excellent
29 October 2014
NTU
5* PhD Candidate

marcus evans reviews - Fairly informative
29 October 2014
Cidb
5* GM

marcus evans reviews - Yet to attend but looking forward for a quality and fruitful outcome as all of marcus evans conferences.
27 October 2014
CIDB MALAYSIA
4* SENIOR MANAGER

marcus evans reviews - We are expecting to have a very comprehensive discussion regarding infra financing
27 October 2014
Danareksa Capital
4* director


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating



Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking