Mixed-Use Developments event reviews

Mixed-Use Developments

Gaining a competitive advantage by appraising the major factors that makes your mixed-use development the preferred choice.

9-11 Jun 2014
Resorts World Sentosa - Equarius Hotel, Singapore, Singapore


Latest press releases reviews and latest news from our marcus evans events and products can be read here along with the latest on engineering scam complaints, fraud and ripoff reviews in the engineering industry. Many of our marcus evans engineering reviews are available online, here in our marcus evans reviews hub. The marcus evans scam prevention team and marcus evans ripoff prevention team have compiled a list of websites and reviews which aim to highlight the increasing problem of online scams and fraud. You can read from this large library of event testimonials and industry blogs reviewing scams, ripoff reports, complaints and marcus evans engineering reviews all here in the marcus evans reviews hub.


marcus evans reviews - Mixed-Use Developments 4.8 out of 5 based on 14 user reviews.

marcus evans reviews - well done again M.E. team!
25 November 2014
Starland
5* M.D.

marcus evans reviews - WELL ARRANGED.
GOOD EXPERIENCE.

27 August 2014
ECADI
5* ARCHITEC ENGINEER

marcus evans reviews - Great networking & share of knowledge.
31 July 2014
Pavilion KL
5* GM

marcus evans reviews - this event is very useful for our company.
10 July 2014
Keppelland China
5* AGM

marcus evans reviews - It was quite an informative event and has has enabled me to make informed decisions

26 June 2014
Paragon City (Private) Ltd
5* Chief Executive

marcus evans reviews - The conference have effectively updated me on what's the latest trends on Mixed-Use Developments not only during the conference proper but especially during the networking sessions with the participants. The conference likewise gave insights on innovative project design approaches for Mixed Use Developments that are very useful in my current role in my company.
24 June 2014
Sinarmas Land Ltd.
5* Urban and Technical Planning Head

marcus evans reviews - Very well organized event.
24 June 2014
Patina Hotels & Resorts
4* VP Business Development

marcus evans reviews - The conference was very informative and enlightening
23 June 2014
HarborPoint Limited
5* General Manager

marcus evans reviews - Good. Networking with world class players in the industries.
20 June 2014
Brunei Economic Development Board
5* Manager Corporate Service

marcus evans reviews - I really enjoyed this conference as it brought together a diverse mix of service providers and others. I was able to see the latest thinking in mixed use Developments and look forward to its next incarnation.
19 June 2014
Buchan Group
4* Head of Business

marcus evans reviews - we have gained optimum results and experience and enjoyed myself at the conference.
19 June 2014
ECADI
5* Architect

marcus evans reviews - insightful and well organized
19 June 2014
schmidt hammer lassen architects
5* Dierctor

marcus evans reviews - Great conference
17 June 2014
BMT Fluid Mechanics
5* Head of Building Physics

marcus evans reviews - It's very interesting.
04 June 2014
CMED Group Co., Ltd
4* Deputy CEO


We welcome your reviews and comments on this event
Comments:
Company
Job title / full name:
Rating



Related upcoming events


Trending on marcus evans


marcus evans social networking